## MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL COUNCIL

Constitution of the General Council of the National Institute of Social Defence (NISD) as per Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment's order No.50/19/2004-Admin dated 28<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2016, is as follows:-

1. Secretary President

Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment

Govt. of India

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.

2. Joint Secretary (SD) Member

Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment

Govt. of India

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.

3. Financial Advisor Member

Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment

Govt. of India

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.

4. Representative from Ministry of HRD Member

Govt. of India

5. Representative Member

Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Govt. of India

6. Secretary Member

Social Welfare Department

Govt. of National Capital Territory of Delhi

I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

7. Director General Member

Narcotics Control Bureau

8. Director of the Institute Member

National Institute of Social Defence

West Block-1, Wing-7,

R.K. Puram, New Delhi.

## Four specialists/representatives of Voluntary Organizations/Social Workers in the field

9. Shri Anil Andhorikar

S/o Shri Ramrao Andhorikar

Ayodgta Ram nagar, Near 'Parijat Hall'

Ausa Road, Latur-413531

Member

10. Dr. N. S. Raju Managing Trustee & Medical Director Sneha Sandehya Age Care Foundation 9-41-31, Pithapuram, Colony Visakhapatnam- 530013. Member

11. Dr. Manohar Bhale S/o Late Shri Bhale, 9 Agarsen Nagar Dewas (MP) Member

 Smt. G R Kalaimathi W/o Shri E. Govindarajan, 4/42 Ragaviaha Road Ragav Apartment, 1st Floor, Flat No. 1&2 T. Nagar, Chennai. Member