MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Constitution of the Executive Council of the National Institute of Social Defence (NISD) as per Ministry's order No.50/13/2011-Admin dated 11th July, 2016, is as follows:-

1.	Joint Secretary (Social Defence) Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	Chairman
2.	Director/Deputy Secretary (I.F.Wing) Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	Member
3.	Dr. K. R. Gangadharan, Director Heritage Foundation (RRTC) 37, Kamalapuri Colony, Phase-III Hyderabad, Talangana.	Member
4.	Shri V. Sasi Kumar Flat B-13, Lake View Apartments, Plot Number-886, Ward No. 8, Mehrauli, New Delhi-30	Member
5.	Director National Institute of Social Defence West Block-1, Wing-7 R.K. Puram, New Delhi.	Member – Secretary